Downtown Knoxville Ten Day Planner (10/25 – 11/3/2020)

Martha Boggs, Owner, Bistro at the Bijou, 807 South Gay Street, Knoxville, October 2020

As events are opening up, we’re listing a combination of virtual and live events. The rules are the same – if you want your event included, please make a Facebook event, invite me (Alan Sims – you’ll have to friend me) and it will be included. I need enough lead time that the list can be put together the Wednesday before you want it listed. A please be safe if you are attending live events.

NOTE: Please follow Health Department recommendations as you decide whether to participate in events: Do Not Go Out If You Have Symptoms of COVID-19. Wash Your Hands Frequently, Avoiding Touching Your Face. Avoid Touching Surfaces Which May Have Not Been Cleaned Thoroughly. Maintain a Social Distance of Six Fee or More From Others. Wear a Face Mask If Distancing Is Not Possible.

Sunday, October 25

 

Monday, October 26 

 

Tuesday, October 27

Kopita Meat, 522 South Gay Street, Knoxville, October 2020

Wednesday, October 28

Thursday, October 29

 

Friday, October 30

 

Saturday, October 31

Knox Brew Hub, 421 Union Avenue, Knoxville, October 2020

Sunday, November 1

 

Monday, November 2 

 

Tuesday, November 3

Speak Your Mind

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.