Downtown Knoxville Ten Day Planner (11/22 – 12/1/2020)

Wesley Rule, Knoxville Fine Violins, 207 Clinch Avenue, Knoxville, November 2020

As events are opening up, we’re listing a combination of virtual and live events. The rules are the same – if you want your event included, please make a Facebook event, invite me (Alan Sims – you’ll have to friend me) and it will be included. I need enough lead time that the list can be put together the Wednesday before you want it listed. A please be safe if you are attending live events.

NOTE: Please follow Health Department recommendations as you decide whether to participate in events: Do Not Go Out If You Have Symptoms of COVID-19. Wash Your Hands Frequently, Avoiding Touching Your Face. Avoid Touching Surfaces Which May Have Not Been Cleaned Thoroughly. Maintain a Social Distance of Six Fee or More From Others. Wear a Face Mask If Distancing Is Not Possible.

Sunday, November 22

 

Monday, November 23 

 

Tuesday, November 24

Outdoor Dining on Market Square, November 2020

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

 

Friday, November 27

 

Saturday, November 28

Christmas Tree at Krutch Park, Knoxville, December 2017

Sunday, November 29

 

Monday, November 30 

 

Tuesday, December 1

Speak Your Mind

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.