Downtown Knoxville Ten Day Planner (9/20 – 9/29/2020)

Kopita Falafel and Hummus Bar , 524 South Gay Street, Knoxville, September 2020

As events are opening up, we’re listing a combination of virtual and live events. The rules are the same – if you want your event included, please make a Facebook event, invite me (Alan Sims – you’ll have to friend me) and it will be included. I need enough lead time that the list can be put together the Wednesday before you want it listed. A please be safe if you are attending live events.

NOTE: Please follow Health Department recommendations as you decide whether to participate in events: Do Not Go Out If You Have Symptoms of COVID-19. Wash Your Hands Frequently, Avoiding Touching Your Face. Avoid Touching Surfaces Which May Have Not Been Cleaned Thoroughly. Maintain a Social Distance of Six Fee or More From Others. Wear a Face Mask If Distancing Is Not Possible.

Sunday, September 20

 

Monday, September 21 

 

Tuesday, September 22

Session for Doug Wilhite, ProMotion, 34 Market Square, Suite 202, Knoxville, September 2020

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

 

Friday, September 25

 

Saturday, September 26

Old City Sports Bar, 106 S. Central Street, Knoxville, September 2020

Sunday, September 27

 

Monday, September 28 

 

Tuesday, September 29

 

Speak Your Mind

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.