Downtown Knoxville Ten Day Planner (5/24-6/2/2020)

Sunsphere, Knoxville, Spring 2020

As events are opening up, we’re listing a combination of virtual and live events. The rules are the same – if you want your event included, please make a Facebook event, invite me (Alan Sims – you’ll have to friend me) and it will be included. I need enough lead time that the list can be put together the Wednesday before you want it listed. A please be safe if you are attending live events.

Sunday, May 24

 

Monday, May 25 

 

Tuesday, May 26

Market Square, Knoxville, Spring 2020

Wednesday, May 27

 

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

 

Saturday, May 30

James White Fort, Knoxville, Spring 2020

Sunday, May 31

 

Monday, June 1 

 

Tuesday, June 2

  • Tuesday Live from the Parlor – Virtual Tour, Mabry-Hazen House, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm, Donations accepted
  • City Council Meeting, Main Assembly Room, City County Building, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Speak Your Mind

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.