Downtown Knoxville (Mostly Digital) Ten Day Planner (5/10 – 5/19/2020)

Saint John’s Lutheran Church, Knoxville, April 2020

As events are opening up, we’re listing a combination of virtual and live events. The rules are the same – if you want your event included, please make a Facebook event, invite me (Alan Sims – you’ll have to friend me) and it will be included. I need enough lead time that the list can be put together the Wednesday before you want it listed. A please be safe if you are attending live events.

Sunday, May 10

 

Monday, May 11 

 

Tuesday, May 12

Downtown, COVID-19 Pandemic, Knoxville, April 2020

Wednesday, May 13

 

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

 

Saturday, May 16

Market Square, A Quiet Spring in the Time of the Coronavirus, Knoxville, March 2020

Sunday, May 17

 

Monday, May 18 

 

Tuesday, May 19

Comments

  1. Hi Alan.

    Once again, I find myself on the verge of tears looking over the events that should be happening and are not because of covid-19. I hope you are well and will let you know when we are able to resume our dances at the Laurel Theater.

Speak Your Mind

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.